The Most Powerful Thing About You

The really great thing about following a few great blogs is that every now and again a post comes along at just the right time to encourage me.

The day before yesterday I decided to set up a new project, The Balancing Goddess. I’m not quite sure what it will become yet, but in the beginning it will be the place to share my story. One day I hope it will become a book, maybe an on-line course or workbooks or who knows what. The Balancing Goddess is my story. It’s how I’ve struggled and grown, been excited and depressed and how I keep on trying.

The most powerful thing about me, about any of us, is our story. Sharing the journey and the lessons learned will inspire, educate and challenge others.

The Most Powerful Thing About You.

This entry was posted in inspiration, self-confidence, thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

