Transformations

May has been a month of transformations. I set out at the beginning of the year to change the way I thought about things. I set my intention, sent it into the universe by writing about it and sharing my journey on this blog. I see now the journey will last for the rest of my time in this life and it is truly glorious. I chose to open my mind and now I see far more than I ever dreamed. I knocked at the door and it was opened to me.

This month’s theme was Divine Healing and I am firmly on that path now. I experienced the joy of Beltane. Under the light of a full moon I released things and cleared the path to a fuller, more abundant life. I have spent time in the sunshine, noticed the little things and been grateful for them. Have you ever tried being aware of your breath? Suddenly each and every one becomes a miracle! I have acknowledged that I am my own worst enemy and my first best lover. I welcome abundance and allow myself to be successful.

I am beginning to understand that I am the Goddess, creator. I have everything I want in my life, right now.

I read over what I’ve just written and I know I could never have written anything like this last year, not even last month. Transformation indeed.

This entry was posted in abundance, achievement, inspiration, self-confidence, thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Transformations

  1. Arwen says:

    “First best lover” resonates with me. Great post.

Leave a Reply

