Divine Healing

Any creator knows that some things are birthed more easily than others, and this month, already a week into it, is proving to be very exciting.  I’m in a bit of shock, actually. I’m finding myself doing things I never dreamed I’d be doing. I’m really giving myself over to my intuition, just doing what feels right and not worrying about what other people think. I said at the beginning of the year that I wanted to change the way I think about things and I can’t do that without trying on new thoughts and seeing whether they fit.

So, what am I doing?

I am choosing to know I succeed. I no longer wish I could. ‘Wouldn’t it be nice if…’ is fundamentally unsatisfying and I’m not living that way anymore.

I am thinking differently about myself. I accept without being big-headed about it that people admire me. They respect me. I inspire others. People are not deluded if they think I’m capable. If they think I’m worthy, it isn’t because they just don’t know me well enough. I am releasing negative self-talk. I am my first and best lover of my soul.

The theme for this month is more powerful than any so far. Quiet time, being strong, infinite supply and spending time with nature were all themes that prepared me for this month. I am a channel for Divine healing power. No idea what that looks like yet but I’m on a journey and the destination is not yet in sight. I’m just trusting that each step is carrying me in the right direction. I trust my intuition a lot more and I’m doing what feels right. I’m no longer choosing to ignore the stuff that doesn’t feel right. I’m not ignoring the logical part of my thinking, but I’m allowing the intuitive part to manifest itself more. Already I am feeling more balanced and much less out of control.

This entry was posted in inspiration, self-confidence, thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Divine Healing

    • Vanessa King says:

      Thanks Shann. It’s not an easy thing, but the tree is really starting to bear wonderful, sweet and juicy fruit! Thanks for visiting and taking the time to comment.

Leave a Reply

