March Towards Infinity

As my regular readers will know (I’ve got followers, yippee!!! Big love and kisses to you *lol*) I have decided to have a theme for each month of this year. It wasn’t so much a decision as a shuffling of some oracle cards (hey, I’m willing to try anything this year) and pulling out the first twelve from the top of the deck. January’s theme of Quiet Time was so valuable to me it made me realise I need to build quite time into my routine, at least a little bit each day. February’s Be Strong inspired more readers than I realised I had but it was a huge challenge for me. I know see that negative thoughts are a habit and my negative self-talk has far too much influence in my life. Clearly this year is going to be one spent acquiring new habits and releasing the old.

This month’s theme is one of Infinite Supply. I blogged about this a little while ago so I’m not going to go into too much detail now, but I have identified my challenge for the month. I think my biggest challenge will be giving up the security of regular income so I can throw myself properly and completely into getting Smart Talkers Surrey off the ground. I also feel that I need to give recklessly, fearlessly and not worry about the future so much. Balance, as I’ve said before, comes from giving and receiving, so I need to be willing to receive in measure equal to what I give out and not be ashamed or embarassed to do so.

I will not worry about the future. I know that my family will not go hungry or homeless and that my needs will always be provided for. I am supplied for today and all my tomorrows.

This entry was posted in abundance, self-confidence, thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

